In order for the event to take place and be recorded funds needed to be raised. We would like to record our thanks to the following sponsors because without their kindness and generosity the event would not have been possible:

Sponsor Sponsored
Swimmer
Sponsor details
Aspen Wealth Management Tony Bray www.aspenwealthmanagement.co.uk
Taming Tigers Jim Lawless www.tamingtigers.com
Lucas Fettes Richard Bulmer www.lucasfettes.co.uk/contact-us/offices
Mortgage Help Line Zippy Davies www.mortgagehelplineiow.com
Alex Tana Ed Evan www.alextana.com
Cowes Chiropratic Todd Miller www.coweschiropracticclinic.co.uk
Paul Entwistle,
Electrical Contractor
Julian Adams East Cowes,07770522550
Paul Wheeler Andrew Hedgecox www.pwsolicitor.co.uk
Medical Eye Centre Andy Hiscock 146 High Street Newport PO30 1TY 01983 522809 4, Cross St, Ryde, PO33 2AA 01983 562886
Lucas Fettes Jacob Andrew www.lucasfettes.co.uk/contact-us/offices
Number 5 Mens Hairdressing Edward Keen 5 Cross Street Ryde PO33 2AD 01983 565161
Aspen Wealth Management Justine Scarvaci www.aspenwealthmanagement.co.uk
Wight Sight Ben Lannie www.wightsight.co.uk
Cowes Chiropratic Ed Evan www.coweschiropracticclinic.co.uk
Lucas Fettes Thomas Cazalet www.lucasfettes.co.uk/contact-us/offices
St Helens Castle Dave Page www.sthelenscastle.co.uk
Taming Tigers Todd Miller www.tamingtigers.com
Catherine Smyth Melissa Hewison www.christinesmythacupuncture.com
Catherine Smyth Dave Pearce www.christinesmythacupuncture.com
Sandown Pet Store Andy Pearce 1 St Johns Road Sandown PO36 8ER 01983 407788
Chris Major Shaun Pearce www.himalayanadventures.co.uk
Bramley Plants Melissa Hewison Apse Heath Sandown PO36 9PJ 07816 470779
St Maur Hotel Heather Payne www.stmaur.co.uk
St Helens Castle Charity Parker www.sthelenscastle.co.uk
Taming Tigers Ben Lannie www.tamingtigers.com
Care Learning Centre Richard Bulmer carelearningcentre.co.uk
Care Learning Centre Thomas Cazalet carelearningcentre.co.uk
B J Quality Meats Edward Keen 1 Melville Street Sandown PO36 8JW 01983 404659
Mobility & Leisure Jacob Andrew www.mobilityandleisure.co.uk
Fit 2 Relax Justine Scarvaci Fit2Relax 15 Holyrood St, Town Centre, Newport (IOW), Isle of Wight PO30 5AU 07838 196746
Taming Tigers Ed Evan www.tamingtigers.com
Acer Reclamation Paul Singleton www.acerreclaimed.co.uk
Four Seasons Cookery Academy Zippy Davies www.cookeryacademy.co.uk
Care Learning Centre Richard Bulmer carelearningcentre.co.uk
Kath’s Attic Charity Parker Oakengates
Vectis Radio www.vectisradio.co.uk
Hovertravel www.hovertravel.co.uk
Wight Office Equipment www.wightofficeequipment.co.uk
Yelfs Hotel, Ryde www.yelfshotel.com
Waterside Pool, Ryde www.rydepool.co.uk
Brent Marine Services www.brentmarine.co.uk
Vectis Sunrise Rotary Club www.vectisrotary.org